PiBoIdMo 2014

Once again, Tara Lazar created a stunning lineup of inspiring writers for her annual brainstorming challenge PiBoIdMo. It was tough to keep up with reading all the posts while meeting a deadline this year, but I love the focus on brainstorming. I usually have more ideas than I have time to write them down, but having a specific goal in mind makes me seek out paper to jot each one down even if I am on the run.  Rounding them all up at the end of the month is another story… Found some on my phone, some in my sketchbook, a few jotted on scraps of paper and stuck under my keyboard, and I am sure some floated off somewhere.

I feel like a winner after this month, so I’m posting the badge:

vinvogel_piboldmo_winner

Leave a Reply

